Leonard – By William Shatner (10/10)

So I’m biased, and I love Star Trek the Original Series (TOS). Shoot me, I’m only human – yet this story of two of fiction’s most beloved characters, and more recognisable than almost anyone else in the world, tells a human tale of tragedy, love and loss and friendship between two men who were just doing their job, and trying to stay fed, and keep their families in a home.

There are so many life lessons to be learned here from two of my favourite men, that this is a book that I’ll be going out to buy. Just fantastic.

Leave a Reply

