On Basilisk Station – David Weber (9/10)

I’m reading the Honor Harrington series from start to finish.

This is the first of the books where we are introduced to Honor and the ships, politics, and life of the Royal Manticorian Navy.

I’ve always enjoyed reading within the Honorverse. I’m really glad that I’m getting to finally read the novels from start to finish.

Still waiting on Book 3 of Manticore Ascendant – for now I’m about to start the second book of the series.

I expect that Honor will keep me entertained for quite some time yet.

Leave a Reply

